No Military, no Borders, No Police

No Military, no Borders, No Police

Debates

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Lake Como

Moves
11 Nov 20

What is your end game, anyway. Seriously. Trump posts are now boring, and anything about Biden is uneventful, as AOC will take over. So, get to the point, you fellers. What is your end game?

G

santa cruz, ca.

Moves
11 Nov 20

@averagejoe1 said
What is your end game, anyway. Seriously. Trump posts are now boring, and anything about Biden is uneventful, as AOC will take over. So, get to the point, you fellers. What is your end game?
sanity

Child of the Novelty

San Antonio, Texas

Moves
11 Nov 20

@averagejoe1 said
If only that were true .
If only that were true .

Cryptic

Behind the scenes

Moves
11 Nov 20

@averagejoe1 said
What is your end game?

Right now I'm studying minor piece endings, and they are NOT simple. 😵

Misfit Queen

Isle of Misfit Toys

Moves
11 Nov 20

@averagejoe1 said
I want to be bored by politics, instead of outraged, for once.

m

Moves
11 Nov 20
2 edits

@averagejoe1 said
Let's revisit this once the transition is complete.
At the moment I've seen Trump give Pompeo an "atta boy" for his "transition to 2nd Trump term" remark.
Perhaps your subject line should have included No Democracy ?

Some of us here are watching for another end game ?

Guppy poo

Sewers of Holland

Moves
11 Nov 20

The streets of the US burning as looters and gangs of incels shoot each other.

🤛🏻

Naturally Right

Somewhere Else

Moves
11 Nov 20
1 edit

@averagejoe1 said
The title of the thread sounds like the United States circa 1788.

(Minus the slavery).

Guppy poo

Sewers of Holland

Moves
11 Nov 20

I guess the real end game for the US is two or three separate countries.
And God only knows what sort of extremist, incel, right-wing nightmare the South is gonna be.