Apocalypse Teams

Apocalypse Teams

General

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HoH
Thug

Playing with matches

Moves
10 Apr 20

Three categories, A, B, and C. A is your team of survivors. Smart, skilled, pragmatic. B are your followers. Valuable in many ways, perhaps very specialized, dependent family. C expendable. Old, weak, slow. If they had some broad talents they'd be in the B team. The most these people can hope for is a swift death.

So who's in your Red Hot Pawn Apocalypse Teams and why? I'm an Engineer, skilled at emergency first aid, and an expert marksman. While this "soft" apocalypse isn't the zombie horde I was hoping for, I'm an A. Who's with me?

Read a book!

Moves
10 Apr 20

@hand-of-hecate said
Three categories, A, B, and C. A is your team of survivors. Smart, skilled, pragmatic. B are your followers. Valuable in many ways, perhaps very specialized, dependent family. C expendable. Old, weak, slow. If they had some broad talents they'd be in the B team. The most these people can hope for is a swift death.

So who's in your Red Hot Pawn Apocalypse Teams and ...[text shortened]... sman. While this "soft" apocalypse isn't the zombie horde I was hoping for, I'm an A. Who's with me?
Ghost of a Duke for an A. He's gifted in many areas and he can walk through walls.

Gothenburg

Moves
10 Apr 20
2 edits

I would be in the C group - expendable, old but healthy. I need a strong leader, I would feel safe with Ghost of a Duke.

The Ghost Chamber

Moves
10 Apr 20

@torunn said
I would be in the C group - expendable, old but healthy. I need a strong leader, I would feel safe with Ghost of a Duke.
I disagree. I think you would be essential for team morale.

I need to give the A, B, C thing some thought.

Quiz Master

RHP Arms

Moves
10 Apr 20

@hand-of-hecate said