Paid Accounts & Free Accounts............

Paid Accounts & Free Accounts............

Help

Cookies help us deliver our Services. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Moves
25 Apr 07

Hi,
If I have a paid subscription can I also have a free account?
Thanks, Bob
HiChief

RHP Code Monkey

RHP HQ

Moves
25 Apr 07

Originally posted by HiChief
Hi,
Thanks, Bob
HiChief
Sorry, no, this is not possible.

A single person may only have one account, paid or unpaid.

-Russ

RHP Member No.16

Moves
25 Apr 07

Originally posted by HiChief
Hi,
Thanks, Bob
HiChief
Just out of curiosity, if you have a paid account with unlimited games and all the other benefits, why would you want an additional non-subscriber account ?

G

Moves
25 Apr 07

Originally posted by mwmiller
Just out of curiosity, if you have a paid account with unlimited games and all the other benefits, why would you want an additional non-subscriber account ?
So he can play himself to boost his rating. Da!

DD
Stealer of Souls

Waiting for You

Moves
25 Apr 07

Originally posted by GinoJ
So he can play himself to boost his rating. Da!
Or get banned? 😛

P
Mystic Meg

tinyurl.com/3sbbwd4

Moves
26 Apr 07
1 edit

Originally posted by Dutch Defense
Or get banned? 😛
I could use a second name to agree with myself in the forums. I would make a third for when I'm drunk and need to flame people. I would also need to make one where I pretend to be a girl and look for sexy chat.

Now I'm thinking I also need one to pretend I know everything, and claim I'm a lawyer by day and doctor by night... and study physics and chemistry in my spare time

There are tons of great reasons to have more than one name.

P-

[/sarcasm]

S

Moves
26 Apr 07
1 edit

Originally posted by Phlabibit