@Darker-Horse
Yes, if you go to the 'my games' page you will see all your games; on the right of the game you want to delete you will see the option to delete
@Darker-Horse
Regular games can be deleted by either player until white makes their third move.
However, Ladder games cannot be deleted. You can only play or resign.
So if you are playing ladder games, it is a good idea to check the profile of someone on a ladder before you challenge them, to see how long it has been since they last moved. Some people leave the site and are still shown on the ladder if they didn't exit the ladder first.
That may also be true for tournament games, but I'm not sure on that one.
So that's my long-winded answer, and I hope it is helpful! 🙂