1. Joined
    21 May '05
    Moves
    45436
    26 Apr '20 21:39
    My opponent only has his king left. I only have 1 horse and 1 tower. Do I have to put him in check within every 3 moves or otherwise it is a draw?
  2. SubscriberKewpie
    since 1-Feb-07
    Australia
    Joined
    20 Jan '09
    Moves
    337831
    27 Apr '20 03:03
    @the-healer said
    My opponent only has his king left. I only have 1 horse and 1 tower. Do I have to put him in check within every 3 moves or otherwise it is a draw?
    There are several ways for a draw to happen, and you appear to have confused a couple of them. Read up on (or google):
    Third repetition of position
    The 50-move rule
  3. Joined
    12 Jul '08
    Moves
    13644
    27 Apr '20 05:22
    Checkmate within 3, got it

  4. Joined
    21 May '05
    Moves
    45436
    27 Apr '20 16:57
    @Kewpie
    Ok thanks answer is clear!
Back to Top